Welcome to Iowa Greyhound Association

Main Menu
  • Home
  • Newsletters
  • Search
  • Stories Archive
  • Surveys
  • Web Links
  • Downloads

  • Who's Online
    There are currently, 9 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

    Greyhound Racing PAST IBC WINNERS @ BLUFFS
    Posted byadmin on Monday, November 05 @ 18:18:45 EST
    Contributed by admin


    Past Iowa Breeders Classic champions
    2011-Angel Tree (Blake & Black Kennel)
    2010-RJ’s Al (Bean & Stout)
    2009-Boc’s Skippy Lou (Boeckenstedt)
    2008-Boc’s Bullseye (Boeckenstedt)
    2007-KJ’s Yukon Gold (Mickim)
    2006-Flame’s Nash (Legg)
    2005-Boc’s Big League (Rider)
    2004-RA Blazer (Blake)
    2003-RR Salty Dawg (Plum Creek)
    2002-Cravin A Win (Haynes)
    2001-RJ’s Meteorite (Mickim)
    2000-Be My Bubba (Wilhite)
    1999-Cals Prime Time (Wilhite)
    1998-AY’s Whippem (Yates-Firestone)
    1997-Noble Titan (River Bluffs)
    1996-Con Man Mike (Mickim)
    1995-Sally Uhl (River Bluffs)
    1994-Highplains Sarah (Lockhart)
    1993-Racy Miss (Hardison)
    1992-Moto Anna (Boyd)
    1991-Full Circuit (Sellman)
    1990-Jim Driver (Mullen)
    1989-AC Gallant Nathe (Paulk)
    1988-Down Two (Taylor)
    1987-Down Two (Taylor)
    1986-Flamboyant Flo (Henry)

    "PAST IBC WINNERS @ BLUFFS" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
    The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

    No Comments Allowed for Anonymous, please register
    Big Story of Today
    There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.



    Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

    Old Articles
    Tuesday, January 24
    · Cessation Fund
    Tuesday, January 17
    · Attention
    Saturday, January 07
    · 2017 Greyhound Adoption Reunion
    Wednesday, December 28
    Monday, October 24
    · $145,000 Iowa Breeders Cup Stakes Final at the Iowa Greyhound Park by Steve Siga
    Tuesday, October 18
    · fourth and final round of qualifying for the $145,000 Iowa Breeders Cup
    Friday, October 14
    · 3rd round $145,000 Iowa Breeder Race by Steve Sigafoose
    Monday, October 10
    · Iowa Breeders Cup second round story by Steve Sigafoose
    Monday, October 03
    · First Round of $145,000 Iowa Breeder Race by Steve Sigafoose
    Monday, September 26
    · Iowa Greyhound Park $30,000 future Star Final

    Older Articles

    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2007 by the Iowa Greyhound Association.
    SEO Blog | Photoshop CS6 keygen
    PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
    Page Generation: 0.06 Seconds